Well looks like Rangers Tax Case feel there work is done. I’m not so sure myself, but I wouldn’t want to claim that I knew more than the writers of probably one of the finest blogs on the web. They have shone a light on the truly disgraceful goings-on at Rangers FC. I for one hope the club does start life on the Third Division and if the people running the club had a shred of decency they would too. It’s interesting to reflect that despite being demoted their budget is still likely to dwarf anyone but Celtic’s. So I won’t shed too many tears for them.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 108 other followers

